City Council Staff Directory

Daniel T. Walker | Council Chief of Staff
dtwalker@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Marchelle Basnight | Senior Legislative Advisor & Chief Financial Officer
mbasnigh@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Maribel Seijo | City Clerk
mseijo@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Yesenia Taveras | Legislative and Public Affairs Director
ytaveras@wilmingtonde.gov
(302) 576-2585

Akira Grenardo | Legislative Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Clerk
argrenardo@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2152

Azsana D. Wing | Legislative Administrative Assistant
adwing@wilmingtonde.gov
(302) 576-2147

Traci Owens | Executive Administrative Assistant
towens@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2154

Wendell Raulston | WITN22 Station Manager
wlraulston@WilmingtonDE.gov
302-576-2153

Saquan Stimpson | WITN22 Digital Media & Web Content Coordinator
sstimpson@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2559

Amanda Robins  | WITN22 Producer
arrobins@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302)576-2142

For all Communication and Public Relations questions please contact:
Public Relations Office| ytaveras@wilmingtonde.gov
(302) 576-2140

You are now exiting the Wilmington City Council website

The content featured and shared on this website may contain perspectives that do not necessarily reflect the views, opinions and/or endorsements of City Council as a whole, or the City of Wilmington. City Council and the City of Wilmington are not responsible for the content of external sites.

Click Here to Continue

    Subscribe to our newsletter

    Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.


    Don't worry! You will not be spammed.