City Council Staff Directory

Daniel T. Walker | Council Chief of Staff
(302) 576-2140

Marchelle Basnight | Senior Legislative Advisor & Chief Financial Officer
(302) 576-2140

Maribel Seijo | City Clerk
(302) 576-2140

Yesenia Taveras | Legislative and Public Affairs Director
(302) 576-2585

Akira Grenardo | Legislative Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Clerk
(302) 576-2152

Azsana D. Wing | Legislative Administrative Assistant
(302) 576-2147

Traci Owens | Executive Administrative Assistant
(302) 576-2154

Wendell Raulston | WITN22 Station Manager

Saquan Stimpson | WITN22 Digital Media & Web Content Coordinator
(302) 576-2559

Mik Austin | WITN22 Senior Producer

Amanda Robins  | WITN22 Producer

For all Communication and Public Relations questions please contact:
Public Relations Office|
(302) 576-2140

You are now exiting the Wilmington City Council website

The content featured and shared on this website may contain perspectives that do not necessarily reflect the views, opinions and/or endorsements of City Council as a whole, or the City of Wilmington. City Council and the City of Wilmington are not responsible for the content of external sites.

Click Here to Continue