City Council Staff Directory

Marchelle Basnight | Council Chief of Staff
mbasnigh@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Maribel Seijo | City Clerk
mseijo@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Tonya Richardson | Legislative & Community Director
trrichardson@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Andrea L. Queen | Legislative Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Clerk
alqueen@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Akira Grenardo | Legislative Administrative Assistant
argrenardo@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Traci Owens | Executive Administrative Assistant
towens@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Paul Colsey | WITN22 Station Manager
pcolsey@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2164

Wendell Raulston | WITN22 Station Deputy Station Manager
wlraulston@WilmingtonDE.gov
302-576-2153

Yesenia Taveras | Senior Producer/On-Air Talent
ytaveras@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2156

Saquan Stimpson | WITN22 Digital & Media Content Producer
sstimpson@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2559

Mik Austin | WITN22 Producer
mmaustin@wilmingtonDE.gov

India S. Williams  | WITN22 Producer
iswilliams@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2655

Giovanna Andrews | WITN22 Social Media & Web Content Coordinator

gaandrews@wilmingtonDE.gov

 

 

For all Communication and Public Relation questions please contact:
Public Relations
(302) 576-2140

You are now exiting the Wilmington City Council website

The content featured and shared on this website may contain perspectives that do not necessarily reflect the views, opinions and/or endorsements of City Council as a whole, or the City of Wilmington. City Council and the City of Wilmington are not responsible for the content of external sites.

Click Here to Continue