City Council Staff Directory

Daniel T. Walker | Council Chief of Staff
dtwalker@WilmingtonDE.gov

Marchelle Basnight | Strategy and Policy Director
mbasnigh@WilmingtonDE.gov

Maribel Seijo | City Clerk
mseijo@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Raina Allen | Legislative and Community Director
rhallen@wilmingtonde.gov
(302) 576-2140

Akira Grenardo | Legislative Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Clerk
argrenardo@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Azsana D. Wing | Legislative Administrative Assistant
adwing@wilmingtonde.gov
(302) 576-2140

Traci Owens | Executive Administrative Assistant
towens@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Yesenia Taveras | WITN22 Station Manager
ytaveras@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2156

Wendell Raulston | WITN22 Deputy Station Manager
wlraulston@WilmingtonDE.gov
302-576-2153

Saquan Stimpson | WITN22 Digital & Media Content Producer
sstimpson@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2559

Mik Austin | WITN22 Producer
mmaustin@wilmingtonDE.gov

India S. Williams  | WITN22 Producer
iswilliams@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2655

 

For all Communication and Public Relations questions please contact:
Public Relations Office| rhallen@wilmingtonde.gov
(302) 576-2140

You are now exiting the Wilmington City Council website

The content featured and shared on this website may contain perspectives that do not necessarily reflect the views, opinions and/or endorsements of City Council as a whole, or the City of Wilmington. City Council and the City of Wilmington are not responsible for the content of external sites.

Click Here to Continue