City Council Administrative Staff Directory

| Council Chief of Staff

(302) 576-2140

Marchelle Basnight | (Acting Chief of Staff) Chief Financial Officer & Policy Advisory
mbasnigh@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Maribel Seijo | City Clerk
mseijo@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

David Karas | Legislative & Policy Director
dkaras@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Antoine L. Oakley | Director of Communications
aloakley@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Andrea L. Queen | Legislative Aide/Deputy City Clerk
alqueen@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Traci Owens | Executive Administrative Assistant
towens@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Sylvia Lewis-Harris | Administrative Assistant
slharris@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

You are now exiting the Wilmington City Council website

The content featured and shared on this website may contain perspectives that do not necessarily reflect the views, opinions and/or endorsements of City Council as a whole, or the City of Wilmington. City Council and the City of Wilmington are not responsible for the content of external sites.

Click Here to Continue