City Council Staff Directory

 

Marchelle Basnight | Council Chief of Staff
mbasnigh@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Maribel Seijo | City Clerk
mseijo@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

David Karas | Deputy Chief of Staff/Chief Strategist
dkaras@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Andrea L. Queen | Legislative Aide/Deputy City Clerk
alqueen@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Nicholas Brock | Legislative & Policy Advisor
nxbrock@WilmingtonDE.gov 
(302) 576-2140

Traci Owens | Executive Administrative Assistant
towens@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2140

Paul Kennard | WITN22 Station Manager
pkennard@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2162

Paul Colsey | WITN22 Station Production Supervisor
pcolsey@WilmingtonDE.gov
302-576-2164

Yesenia Taveras | Senior Producer Director
ytaveras@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2156

Lorena S. Wooten | WITN22 Producer Director
Lswooten@WilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2158

Kyle C. Bressler | WITN22 Producer Director
kcbressler@WilmingtonDE.gov 
(302) 576-2160

Saquan Stimpson | WITN22 Producer/Editor
sstimpson@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2559

Wendell Raulston | WITN22 Senior Producer/Technical Advisor
wlraulston@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2161

India Williams  | WITN22 Producer/Editor
iswilliams@wilmingtonDE.gov
(302) 576-2162

 

For all Communication and Public Relation questions please contact:
Leon Tucker| Public Relations
LmTucker@wilmingtonde.gov
(302) 576-2142

You are now exiting the Wilmington City Council website

The content featured and shared on this website may contain perspectives that do not necessarily reflect the views, opinions and/or endorsements of City Council as a whole, or the City of Wilmington. City Council and the City of Wilmington are not responsible for the content of external sites.

Click Here to Continue